hello world!

Welcome to my blog on WordPress.com. I intend to use this site to talk about and link to stories that I experience in both the online and offline world. Given my background, many articles will talk about data storage and technology, but perhaps I will cover the occasional non-geek topic as well.

This is the first official blog post on the site, but I like the wordpress ability to publish entries for a date in the past. Since I discovered cool things even before I created this blog, I will take the liberty to back-date blog entries to the dates the events described actually happened. Ah, the power of the Internet!

About er1p

Also known as "Daddy".
This entry was posted in Introduction. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to hello world!

  1. cheryl says:

    Welcome to Bloglandia! Live, Propser, Dispense (Appropriately)!

Leave a Reply

